District Governor Visitation Schedule

Search Our Site

For more information about club meeting times and location, go to the District Club Directory. You can print or email this schedule by click the icon at right →.

 

ROTARY CLUB DATE
 Amelia Island Sunrise Friday, July 15, 2016
 Arlington Thursday, July 14, 2016
 Baker County Wednesday, September 7
 Bartram Trail Thursday, September 22, 2016
 Belleview Friday, July 29, 2016
 Coastal St. Johns County Wednesday, October 5, 2016
 Crescent City Tuesday, August 16, 2016
 Daytona Beach Monday, July 18, 2016
 Daytona Beach West Thursday, September 1, 2016
 Debary-Deltona-Orange City Tuesday, September 13, 2016
 Deerwood Friday, September 23, 2016
 Deland Thursday, July 21, 2016
 Deland Breakfast Thursday, July 21, 2016
 Downtown Deland Tuesday, August 30, 2016
 Downtown Gainesville Wednesday, August 10, 2016
 East Arlington Thursday, October 6, 2016
 eClub of NEFL Saturday, July 16, 2016
 Edgewater Thursday, September 8, 2016
 Fernandina Beach Wednesday, August 24, 2016
 Flagler Beach Thursday, September 15, 2016
 Flagler County Tuesday, August 30, 2016
 Fleming Island Wednesday, September 14, 2016
 Gainesville Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 Gainesville Sunrise Thursday, August 11, 2016
 Greater Gainesville Monday, September 19, 2016
 Green Cove Springs Monday, August 8, 2016
 Hastings Tuesday, August 23, 2016
 High Springs Monday, August 22, 2016
 Interlachen and Lakes Area Thursday, August 25, 2016
 Jacksonville Monday, November 14, 2016
 Jacksonville Oceanside Tuesday, July 26, 2016
 Keystone Heights Friday, September 7, 2016
 Lake Butler Tuesday, September 6, 2016
 Mandarin Tuesday, August 30, 2016
 Metropolitian Ocala Wednesday, July 27, 2016
 New Smyrna Beach Tuesday, July 19, 2016
 North Jacksonville Friday, September 16, 2016
 Ocala Monday, August 15, 2016
 Ocala - Silver Springs Thursday, July 28, 2016
 Ocala Southwest Tuesday, September 20, 2016
 Ocala Sunset Thursday, July 28, 2016
 Orange Park Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 Orange Park Sunrise Friday, August 12, 2016
 Orange Park Sunset Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 Ormond Beach Thursday, August 25, 2016
 Palatka Tuesday, October 11, 2016
 Palatka Sunrise Wednesday, August 10, 2016
 Palm Coast Wednesday, August 17, 2016
 Ponte Vedra Beach Thursday, October 20, 2016
 Ponte Vedra Beach Sunset Tuesday, September 20, 2016
 Port Orange-South Daytona Tuesday, September 13, 2016
 Riverside Jacksonville Wednesday, July 13, 2016
 San Jose Tuesday, September 6, 2016
 San Mao Tuesday, October 25, 2016
 South Jacksovnille Tuesday, August 9, 2016
 Southpoint Wednesday, September 21, 2016
 St. Augustine Monday, September 12, 2016
 St. Augustine Sunrise Wednesday, October 19, 2016
 St. Johns Friday, August 19, 2016
 Starke Wednesday, August 31
 West Jacksonville Wednesday, October 26, 2016